News

Posted Friday, February 08, 2019

Bishop Nguyen Join us for the 6th Annual Foundation Gala on Thursday, May 2, honouring Our Most Reverend Bishop Vincent Nguyen and the 2019 Distinguished Catholic Alumni.
The event will feature Traci Melchor, Senior Correspondent at eTalk and Durham Catholic Distinguished Alumni as guest speaker.
Proceeds will go to the Durham Catholic Children's Foundation.
Early bird prize draw: Guests who purchase tickets by Friday, April 5, 2019 will be entered into the Early Bird Prize...

Read More...

Posted Wednesday, April 04, 2018

banner_WalkForHope-News Durham Catholic Children’s Foundation: Student Walk for Hope
Wednesday May 09, 2018

Read More...

Posted Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Featuring Foundation Board Member, Principal Jim Raper as Master of Ceremonies; and Distinguished Catholic Alumni Luke Stocking from Development and Peace as Guest Speaker.
Proceeds will go to the Durham Catholic Children's Foundation. To purchase tickets online or learn more about sponsorship opportunities, click here .
Early bird prize draw: Guest who purchase tickets by Friday, April 6, 2018 will be entered into a draw to win an iPad.

Read More...

Posted Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Join us for our 4th annual #ForeTheKids Golf Classic to support the Durham Catholic Children’s Foundation. Register now for a chance to win the Early Bird prize.  To become a sponsor, please contact Ronald Rodriguez at 1-877-482-0722 ext. 22386 or ronald.rodriguez@dcdsb.ca .  To learn more about this event, go to http://durhamcatholicfoundation.ca/golf .

Read More...

Posted Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Join us for the 4th Annual Foundation Gala on Friday, May 5, celebrating our 2017 Distinguished Catholic Alumni Awards.
  Tickets are now on sale for $100.00 per person. Buy your tickets before April 7th to be entered into the Early Bird Draw.   Purchase your tickets by clicking here .

Read More...

Contact Us

Latest Tweets